Long Time No Post!

I haven’t posted here since 2011! I am creating. I just forgot to write about them. I’ve made several more teapot and teacup lamps; as well as other novelty type lamps. I haven’t created much else though. I started a brick and mortar store to sell my products during the summer and that has taken up a lot of time and thoughts. Especially thoughts! How do I get people to come to my shoppe. Advertising is soooo expensive so I’m using Facebook mostly. sigh!

So that’s my excuse for not posting. I’ll try to find pictures of what I’ve done and post more later.

About Cindy

I am my mother's daughter in that I like to express myself in writing and in speech. I love to study God's Word and express what I have learned and hope that by doing so I can encourage others in their walk with God. I am a piano teacher (since 1983) and a lampshade maker (since 2005). I've been married since 1980 to Keith and have two shelties. I love crafting and music and reading and some gardening.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

